Fall Creek At Oaklandon


Back to River Summary

Latest Observation: Monday February 17th, 2020 07:00 AM EST
River Status: Old Data

  Height Flow
Currently 785.35 ft N/A
Record 788.02 ft N/A

Observation
  Date (EST) Stage (ft) Flow (kcfs)
Monday 02/17/2020 07:00 AM 785.35 N/A
Sunday 02/16/2020 07:00 AM 785.36 N/A
Saturday 02/15/2020 07:00 AM 785.41 N/A
Friday 02/14/2020 07:00 AM 785.52 N/A
Thursday 02/13/2020 07:40 AM 785.63 N/A
Wednesday 02/12/2020 07:40 AM 785.99 N/A
Tuesday 02/11/2020 07:24 AM 786.28 N/A
Monday 02/10/2020 07:29 AM 785.80 N/A
Sunday 02/09/2020 07:00 AM 785.29 N/A
Wednesday 12/31/1969 07:00 PM N/A

Hydrograph

Data Courtesy of the Advanced Hydrologic Prediction Service